Home / Trends / Events

Taiwan Excellence Smart Machinery Online Press Conference

Event schedule:2020-06-02 ~ 2020-06-02 GMT+8 15:30~17:30 GMT+7 14:30~16:30 GMT+5.5 13:00~15:00 GMT+9 16:30~18:30 GMT+3 10:30~12:30 GMT+2 0930~11:30 GMT+1 08:30~10:30

Venue:Online|NA

Event overview

Eight leading Taiwanese companies including HIWINFFG, SolomonManfordChin FongGrintimateTong-tai and She-Hong will share the latest smart machinery technologies from Taiwan, including machine tools, automation equipment, precision components and electronic process equipment.

Please join the event by Online registration.

Please feel free to leave your questions at the link.

Please download EDM at the album below.

Event videos

20200525163816
2020-05-25 7 Photos
20200525163816

Contact

Kuoping Chung

IEP Smart Machinery Section

Strategic Marketing Department

Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)

Tel: +886-2-27255200 ext. 1376

E-mai: kokuhei@taitra.org.tw