Home / Trends / Events

The Smart Machines are the Future of Manufacturing online press conference

Event schedule:2020-09-15 ~ 2020-09-15 2020-09-15 ~ 2020-09-15 Taipei (GMT+8) 02:00-02:40

Venue:Taiwan|Online

Event overview

The “Smart Machines Are The Future of Manufacturing” online press conference will be on Sept 14th (local time in USA), live streaming on the Taiwan Excellence YouTube channel and Facebook fan page.

 

Organized by the Bureau of Foreign Trade (BOFT) and Implemented by the Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA), the event features presentations from five leading Taiwanese companies - ADVANTECH, TECHMAN ROBOT, COSEN MECHATRONICS, AXILE MACHINE and ACCURACY & TECHNOLOGY - will share Taiwan's latest smart machinery technologies,

including IIoT, robot revolution, artificial intelligence and industry 4.0.

 

Learn more about the online press conference:https://sites.google.com/view/iepsmartmachinery/homepage

To register for the press conference, please go online to: https://reurl.cc/QdzVr9

Agenda: https://reurl.cc/x0ZWqE

 

Livestream time: On 14th September

◆    US Miami, New York, Canada Toronto (EDT) 02:00PM-02:40PM

◆    US Chicago, Mexico (CDT) 01:00PM-01:40PM

◆    US San Francisco, Los Angeles, Canada Vancouver (PDT) 11:00AM-11:40AM

◆    Taiwan Taipei on 15th September (GMT+8) 02:00-02:40AM