Home / Trends / Events

Taiwan Excellence Plastic & Rubber Machinery Online Press Conference

Event schedule:2020-09-17 ~ 2020-09-17 GMT+8: 15:00~16:00

Venue:Online|NA

Event overview

You are cordially invited to join the event “Taiwan Excellence Plastic & Rubber Machinery Online Press Conference”

Shaping New Plasbility

Date: Sep. 17th (Thu), 2020

Time:

GMT+9 (Japan, Korea): 16:00~17:00

GMT+8 (China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Taiwan): 15:00~16:00

GMT+7 (Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam): 14:00~15:00

GMT+6 (Bangladesh): 13:00~14:00

GMT+5.5 (India) 12:30~13:30

GMT+5 (Pakistan)12:00~13:00

GMT+4.5 (Iran) 11:30~12:30

GMT+3(Russia, Turkey, Saudi Arabia) 10:00~11:00

GMT+2 (Egypt, Germany, Poland, South Africa)9:00~10:00

GMT+1 (Nigeria)8:00~09:00

 

Please Join us and learn how the latest Taiwanese Products push the boundaries of technology!

Attend the online press conference, you will learn more about smart machinery cutting-edge technology and innovation from four leading Taiwanese companies including, FCS, ChumPower, Fong Kee, and Diing Kuen. (Please refer product information at https://reurl.cc/8n4Z0d

Please register by clicking the Online Registration link by Sep 15th, and then the livestream link will be sent to you 2 days before the event day.

                  

Contact

Claire Chou

Tel: +886 2 2725-5200 ext. 1316

Email: chou@taitra.org.tw