Home / Trends / Events

Taiwan Excellence - Pushing the Boundaries of Smart Manufacturing

Event schedule:2021-11-10 ~ 2021-11-10 GMT+1 11:00 a.m. GMT+2 12:00 p.m. GMT+8 6:00 p.m.

Venue:Online|NA

Event overview

You are cordially invited to join the event

Taiwan Excellence - Pushing the Boundaries of Smart Manufacturing

Date: Nov. 10, 2021

Time: GMT+1 11:00 a.m.

 

Attend the webinar, you will learn more about smart healthcare and green products from four leading Taiwan Excellence Award-winning companies including HIWIN Technologies, JEENXI Technologies, Fair Friend Enterprise, Tongtai Machine & Tool Co.and AXILE Machine (Buffalo Machinery) (Please check out the product information on the website)

 

Please register by clicking the here., and then the livestream link will be sent to you 2 days before the event day.

 

Please join us and learn how the latest Taiwanese Products push the boundaries of technology!

 

Event videos

20211101182901
2021-11-01 1 Photos
20211101182901

Contact

Please check out the product information on the website

Please register by clicking the here